Dimitris Papadimitriou


Fri Mar 4th 2016 to Sat Mar 5th 2016
Athens, Onassis Cultural Centre, 107-109, Syngrou Avenue

Event Details

In the context of creating a repertory of large-scale works, Dimitris Papadimitriou composes a symphonic suite, titled The Chronicle of an Early Autumn. The work will be performed by the Athens State Orchestra under music director George Petrou. Composer: Dimitris Papadimitriou Athens State Orchestra (KOA) Music Direction: George Petrou Artistic Oversight, Organization & Production: THE HELLENIC PROJECT

View Larger Map